Victoria

Victoria

NATIONAL Head Office Australia
UCMAS AUSTRALIA
UCMAS AUNZ
Shop 4 , 41-43 Rothbury Road ,
Embleton
Western Australia
Australia 6062 ,
Mobile: 0420 212 251
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: enquiry@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Cranbourne Centre
Selandra Rise Family and Children's Centre
Address: 45 Haflinger Ave, Clyde North
VIC 3978
Mobile: 0422 260 681
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.cranbourne@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Pointcook
UCMAS VIC point Cook
Mobile: 0424 414 032
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30 FREE
email: info.pointcook@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Berwick Centre
Address: 25 Gwendoline Dr,
Berwick VIC 3806
Mobile: 0422 260 681
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.berwick@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC PAKENHAM Centre
Cnr John St & Henry St,
Pakenham VIC 3810
Mobile: 0422 260 681
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.pakenham@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Mernda Centre
Orchard Rd & Patience Ave, Doreen VIC 3754
Mobile: 0424 461 631
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.mernda@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Keysborough Centre
Springers Leisure Centre
Address : 400 Cheltenham Road
Keysborough VIC 3173
Mobile: 0430 293 896
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.keysborough@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Naree Waren South Centre
Oakgrove Community Centre
Address: 89-101 Oakgrove Drive
Narre Warren South,
Victoria
Australia 3805
Mobile: 0469 965 536, 0469 978 915
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.nws@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Burwood Centre
Box Hill Library
Address: 1040 Whitehorse Rd,
Box Hill Victoria
Australia 3128
Mobile: 0404 969 389, 0416 110 266
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.burwood@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Officer
Address:Officer Community Hub
2 Parker Street
Officer, VIC- 3809
Mobile : 0430 114 227
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: officer@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Dandenong
Address:Dandenong Oasis
Heatherton Rd & Cleeland St
Dandenong, Vic-3175
Mobile : 0422 260 681
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: Info.dandenong@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Clayton
Address:Clayton Library
9-15 Cooke Street
Clayton, VIC – 3168
Mobile : 0430 743 320
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: Info.clayton@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS St Albans
Address:Caroline Springs Library & Learning Hub
193-201 Caroline Springs Blvd
Caroline Springs, VIC – 3023
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.stalbans@ucmas.com.au