• http://www.ucmasaustralia.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/wa.png
  • http://www.ucmasaustralia.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/nt.png
  • http://www.ucmasaustralia.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/qld.png
  • http://www.ucmasaustralia.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/sa.png
  • http://www.ucmasaustralia.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/nw.png
  • http://www.ucmasaustralia.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/act.png
  • http://www.ucmasaustralia.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/vic.png
  • http://www.ucmasaustralia.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/tas.png
National Head Office Australia.UCMAS AUSTRALIA
UCMAS AUNZ
Shop 4 , 41-43 Rothbury Road ,
Embleton
Western Australia
Australia 6062 ,
Mobile: 0420 212 251
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: enquiry@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS WA Riverton Centre
Address: 244 High road,
Riverton
Western Australia
Australia 6148
Mobile : 0413 036 463
email : info.riverton@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS WA Churchlands Centre
Churchlands Centre at Churchlands Community Centre
Address:TBA
Churchlands
Western Australia
Australia 6018
Mobile : 0411 896 994
email : info.churchlands@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS WA Canning Vale
Amherst Village Public Library
Holmes St & Warton Road
Southern River
Western Australia
Australia 6110
Mobile : 0413 036 463
email: info.canningvale@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS WA Carramar
Carramar Community Centre
5 Rawlinna Parkway
Carramar
Western Australia
Australia 6031
Mobile: 0423 054 233
email : ucmascarramar@ucmasaustralia.com.au
UCMAS WA Darch Centre
Marangaroo Family Centre,
46 Highclere Blvd, Marangaroo, Western Australia
Mobile: 0401 231 756
email : ucmasdarch@ucmasaustralia.com.au
UCMAS WA Ellenbrook Centre
Ellenbrook Resource Centre at Ellenbrook Library
Address: 90 Main Street,
Ellenbrook
Western Australia
Australia 6069
Mobile : 0401 231 756
email : nancy.ellenbrook@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS WA Morley Centre
Shop 4 , 41-43 Rothbury Road ,
Embleton
Western Australia
Australia 6062
Mobile : 0413 036 463
email: enquiry@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS AUSTRALIA Success Centre
UCMAS Success
Cockburn Youth Centre
25 Wentworth Parade, Success WA
Western Australia
Australia 6164 ,
Mobile: 0420 212 251
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30 FREE
email: info.success@ucmas.com.au
National Head Office Australia.UCMAS AUSTRALIA
UCMAS AUNZ
Shop 4 , 41-43 Rothbury Road ,
Embleton
Western Australia
Australia 6062 ,
Mobile: 0420 212 251
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: enquiry@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Indooroopilly Centre Brisbane QLD
Moore Park Baptist Church
Address:
86 Taringa Parade Indooroopilly
QLD 4068
Australia
Mobile: 0421 025 425
email: info.indooroopilly@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Logan Centre Brisbane QLD
Dasiy Hill State School
Address:
20-50
Daisy Hill Rd
Slacks Creek
Daisy Hill
QLD 4127
Mobile: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.logan@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Springfield Lakes Centre
Brisbane QLD

Springfield lakes Center
Address:
53 Springfield Lakes Blvd
Springfield Lakes Brisbane QLD 4300
Australia
Mobile:1800 20 22 30
email: info.springfieldlakes@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Sunnybank Centre Brisbane QLD
Address:
Hibiscus Sports Complex
Address: 90 Klumpp Rd
Upper Mount Gravatt
Brisbane QLD
Australia 4122
Mobile: 0420 203 033
email: info.sunnybank@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Underwood Centre Brisbane QLD
UCMAS State Head Office
Address:
2902 Logan road
Underwood
QLD 4068
Australia
Mobile: 0420 203 033
email: qldadmin@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Wavell Heights Centre Brisbane QLD
Wavell Heights Community Center
Address:
175 Edinburgh castle
Wavell Heights
QLD 4012
Australia
Mobile: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.wavellheights@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Stretton Centre Brisbane QLD
Stretton State College
Illaweena Campus

Address:
226 Illaweena Street
Stretton, Brisbane QLD 4116
Australia
Mobile: 1800 20 22 30
email: info.stretton@ucmas.com.au
National Head Office Australia.UCMAS AUSTRALIA
UCMAS AUNZ
Shop 4 , 41-43 Rothbury Road ,
Embleton
Western Australia
Australia 6062 ,
Mobile: 0420 212 251
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: enquiry@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Sydney Homebush Centre
Strathfield Main Library
65-67 Rochester St,
Homebush
NSW 2140

Mobile: 0425 279 767
email: nswadmin@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Sydney Carlingford Centre
The Don Moore Community Centre
N Rocks Rd & Farnell Avenue,
Carlingford
NSW 2118

Mobile: 0425 279 767
email: nswadmin@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Sydney Westmead Centre
1st Westmead Scout Hall
61A Good St,
Westmead
NSW 2145

Mobile: 0425 279 767
email: nswadmin@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Sydney Stanhope Centre
Blacktown Leisure Centre Stanhope
Stanhope Pkwy & Sentry Drive,
Stanhope Gardens
NSW 2768

Mobile: 0425 279 767
email: nswadmin@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Sydney Parramatta Centre
Astra Chambers Suite 5&5a Level 1,
71A Macquarie St, Parramatta,
NSW 2150

Mobile: 0469 831 641
email: nswadmin@ucmas.com.au

Victoria

NATIONAL Head Office Australia
UCMAS AUSTRALIA
UCMAS AUNZ
Shop 4 , 41-43 Rothbury Road ,
Embleton
Western Australia
Australia 6062 ,
Mobile: 0420 212 251
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30
email: enquiry@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Cranbourne Centre
Selandra Rise Family and Children's Centre
Address: 45 Haflinger Ave, Clyde North
VIC 3978
Mobile: 0422 260 681
email: info.cranbourne@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Pointcook
UCMAS VIC point Cook
Mobile: 0420 212 251
Toll free: 1800 20 22 30 FREE
email: info.pointcook@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Berwick Centre
Address: 25 Gwendoline Dr,
Berwick VIC 3806
Mobile: 0422 260 681
email: info.berwick@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC PAKENHAM Centre
Cnr John St & Henry St,
Pakenham VIC 3810
Mobile: 0422 260 681
email: info.pakenham@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Mernda Centre
Orchard Rd & Patience Ave, Doreen VIC 3754
Mobile: 0424 461 631
email: info.mernda@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Keysborough Centre
Springers Leisure Centre
Address : 400 Cheltenham Road
Keysborough VIC 3173
Mobile: 0430 293 896
email: info.keysborough@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Naree Waren South Centre
Oakgrove Community Centre
Address: 89-101 Oakgrove Drive
Narre Warren South,
Victoria
Australia 3805
Mobile: 0469 965 536 ;0469 978 915
email: info.nws@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS VIC Burwood Centre
Box Hill Library
Address: 1040 Whitehorse Rd,
Box Hill Victoria
Australia 3128
Mobile: 0404 969 389
Mobile: 0416 110 266
email: info.burwood@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Officer
Address:Officer Community Hub
2 Parker Street
Officer, VIC- 3809
Mobile:0430114227
email: officer@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Dandenong
Address:Dandenong Oasis
Heatherton Rd & Cleeland St
Dandenong, Vic-3175
Mobile:0422260681

email: Info.dandenong@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS Clayton
Address:Clayton Library
9-15 Cooke Street
Clayton, VIC – 3168
Mobile:0430743320
email: Info.clayton@ucmas.com.au
UCMAS St Albans
Address:Caroline Springs Library & Learning Hub
193-201 Caroline Springs Blvd
Caroline Springs, VIC – 3023

email: info.stalbans@ucmas.com.au